Game of Thrones

After we posted 18 character posters for Game of Thrones, it’s time for a brand new poster for the fourth season of the show.

Instead Valar Morghulis tag line in the High Valyrian language, you’ll notice this one is in English and says the same – All Men Must Die.

The fourth season of Game of Thrones will roughly cover the second half of author George R.R. Martin’s third book in his A Song of Ice and Fire book series, A Storm of Swords.

Game of Thrones stars Peter Dinklage, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Charles Dance, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Alfie Allen, Diana Rigg, Natalie Dormer, Kit Harington, Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams, Isaac Hempstead Wright, Pedro Pascal, Michiel Huisman and Indira Varma.

Game of Thrones returns on April 6th at 9pm on HBO.

Game of Thrones Poster